Skip to main content

RedTeam Flex - New Plans & Specs: Confirming & Unconfirming Specs

Upon upload of Specs, they will appear as a Draft version until committed in the Specs menu.

  • By checking the box on the Spec you want to Commit

  • A menu will appear at the bottom of the screen so you can Commit, Delete, Edit or Download.

  • When Commit is selected, a pop up window will appear for you to select Commit

  • Once Committed you can check the box and the menu will appear to Uncommit or Download.

Did this answer your question?