Looking for how to remove some users from your company? this can be the case if they are no longer working with you and you need to remove access from your projects.

Follow these simple steps:

  1. Only Company Admins can remove users.

  2. Go to Settings, and Open Company Settings

  3. Click Users

  4. Click Edit on the top right

  5. Search for the user or users you need to remove and click on the X next to their names.

  6. Read the confirmation message and click Confirm

NOTE: Removing users from your Company will deactivate the user's account and they will lose access to Fieldlens.

Did this answer your question?